PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

its my freedom of speech, mine

Tuesday, Jul. 30, 2002
This is my diary. My place. And after talking to �t� for an hour about all of it I am not going to stop doing something that has been beneficial to me. I have respect for you and I know if you had respect for me you�d understand why I do this. It�s my one place to rant and rave and try to get my head straight. I have no one to go to. You need to just let it be. I won�t speak of you here again. I don�t want to be your enemy. If you have major issue with something in my diary, don�t come here. If you feel that I"m being disrespectful, of course I care enough about you to hear you out. It wasn't about her, it was about being told those things in an email. All that time....all that "real" time and I get an email.

I am sorry I lied to you. Sorry for a lot of things in my life. Sorry I couldn�t get it straight years ago. I�m trying. Let me do that my way. I�m not angry. I�m confused, hurting and not wanting to make these same mistakes again.

Thanks�

To anyone that saw what they saw and is going �hey where�d that go?� it�s wrong to post very personal things. I did it because I was acting childish and was hurting like crazy.

I care about you. I will forever, even though I try to stop. I only want the best for you. I will have respect for you. Please do the same for me�let me have my one lousy thing right now. You don't have to agree with it, just let me have it.

�t�: Rapunzel, Rapunzel, let down your internet hair....it is time for Eine K�rperschu�

Me: listen....
Me: can I mess up your hair?
�t�: anytime you want
2:48 a.m. ::
prev :: next