PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

jerk off

Friday, Jun. 06, 2003
Justin,

Due to a "no contact" rule in effect by a judge I cannot have contact with ex in order to arrange visitation with my son. I am in essence not allowed to see my son until we go back to court. So...before you pass judgement on me for not seeing my son, you should know that if I do see my son and in doing so ex's girlfriend decides to be a bitch and report it, I would go to jail for non-compliance. I am on a deferrment program where I have to follow what I agreed to, which is "no contact" with the so called victim, which is ex. You should also know that this was not wanted nor requested by ex. It's a huge mess his current girlfriend caused. He is allowing it because he's such a low life all the bills are in her name and if he doesn't bow down to her he will become homeless real quick.

I love my dog....my son loves the dog. You should also know that when we go to court and request allowable contact ex has agreed to allow me to have my son back, living with me for the remainder of the summer with him having periodic visits. He said it's only fair after everything that's happened.

Lastly...mind your own business, go back to taking both your children to the zoo.

me
9:34 p.m. ::
prev :: next