PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

junkfood

Friday, Feb. 07, 2003
Lately all I�ve wanted to eat is junk food. I don�t even have an appetite unless I�m eating pizza, tollhouse chocolate chip ice cream sandwich�s or Ruffles cheddar and sour cream chips. The weird part is I�ve lost so much weight, and I hardly ever even want to eat, but when I do�that�s all I want. That and hot tea. I don�t even drink coffee much anymore. It�s so weird.

The thing is�I could very well be pregnant. Imagine that?!?! I actually can. I think Rick would be beside himself, he�d be running up and down the streets screaming �she�s going to have my baby!� Hmm�well I don�t know if I am or if I�m not. Being that I have Amenorrhea it�s impossible to really know unless I take a test. Maybe I�ll do that while Rick�s away for the weekend. Bucky would be so happy to have a baby brother or sister, he�d be such a good big brother.

But shhhh lets not say anything to anyone til I actually know something conclusive. I mean, I�m just basing this on nothing but the fact that I�m eating nothing but junkfood. Not much to base this on really.

Sometimes now when I think about how ex and I decided no more kids, I realize that HE decided no more kids for himself. He�s the one that went and got a vasectomy at age 29 with a son at the time that was only a year old. I thought then that at least if I ever truly wanted to, I could have more. But that was ten years ago. Ten years ago! Could I go back and do the diaper thing? I dunno, but love makes you think differently, doesn�t it??

I know I�m going to get a �read carefully� email from �him� now. :-) I didn�t sayyyy I was knocked up, I said�um�.actually I said I�m eating like bad nutritionally. That�s alllll I saaaaid.

It�s cold in here�..course I just ate ice cream. I just lost weight�imagine gaining it back?! Ugh�I dunno.

-PoeticaL
1:02 p.m. ::
prev :: next