PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

knock knock who's there???

Tuesday, Mar. 23, 2004

My other amazon books showed up and they�re all in great shape.I had to place an order for a certain book in this list because I am going to meet the author next Friday.Yup next Friday I�m going to sit down and have dinner with an author on this following list.I can�t wait�I�m so excited I can hardly sit still.This author is coming directly to my front door.How damned cool is that?I spoke to this author and this author told me we�re going to go to the local bookstore together and see if their books are stocked on the shelves and if not ask why not.Can you even imagine??

 

I can�I�m so stoked I can�t sleep tonight�.and I have 10 days to go�it�s the 10 day count down�here we go�.All I need to do now is buy a big black permanent ink marker so this author can sign my laptop�.

 

The books I bought tonight are�

 

Go West Young F*cked-Up Chick : A Novel of Separation

Rachel Resnick;
$0.74
- Quantity: 1 - Usually ships within 1-2 business days
Condition: new

 

The Nudist on the Late Shift : And Other True Tales of Silicon Valley

Po Bronson;
$10.47
- Quantity: 1 - Usually ships in 24 hours

 

When Butterflies Kiss

Sekou;
$4.34
- Quantity: 1 - Usually ships within 1-2 business days
Condition: new

 

Lipshtick

Gwen Macsai;
$0.99
- Quantity: 1 - Usually ships within 1-2 business days
Condition: used

 

 

 

Ok�.who�s coming to my house????

11:56 p.m. ::
prev :: next