PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

laundry, dinner 3 am talks

Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2003
Last night I get back to Rick�s annnnnd he�s waiting for me to show me right where I can now safely park my car now that he�s got me my own parking spot. Then I walk in to see that he�s done my laundry for me while I was at work. awwww�. He also cleaned the bathroom and gave me my own big giant bar of soap. While he was off yesterday he read my website and checked out my songs and basically was a regular sweetheart. And to top it all off..???? How can it get better you say? He made me dinner. That�s how. Yeah�he made me dinner. Pretty sweet of him.

I�ve managed not to miss too much work over all of this and I�m happy about that. I talked to Bucky last night and his only concern is how to adequately decorate two bedrooms�one at daddy�s place and one at mommy�s place. I hope his good outlook continues for awhile. I�m sure someday he and Rick will be meeting and that�s going to be interesting. Rick has a nephew about the same age, so he�s used to that age.

He�s working tonight 3 to 11 so I�ll have to find something to do to entertain myself. Maybe go hunt down Diana. But she�s mad at me for looking for my own place. But she just couldn�t seem to get her money situation together. I can�t be homeless carving a hole into my cardboard house for a window while she dicks around trying to figure it all out. I just can�t. And I won�t.

I�m hoping to hear from the apartment complex today and find out when I can start to move. I just want to get on with things.

Hmm�what am I going to do tonight all by myself??? I better go back to the house and get some books or something�

PoeticaL
9:22 a.m. ::
prev :: next