PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

let it go

Sunday, Mar. 27, 2005
I�m over all the freaks in my town�.over it. Go home. Standing in the streets and yelling that someone is murdering someone is not going to change the outcome. Laying down in the streets pretending to be Terri will not make anything any different. Go home!

Sending your children with a glass of water for Terri�.so that your children get arrested instead of you�.go HOME you freaks! Go Home.

I�m tired of Bryan calling me and telling me that I should value Terri�s life. I value life. I do not value brain dead vegetative misery. I see no value in lying in a bed immobile without brain activity. And yes I will keep hanging up on you if you keep calling me.

Intervene and save Terri�s life? Jeb Bush? Yah�..great. I want him to decide things like that. And he�s right. He can�t change a court order.

Please let her rest in peace. Let everyone go home. Let Pinellas County go back to normal. Please�.I�m over it.

Ok onto other stuff�..

Rick brought me some roses today for Easter�

My son and I went to the Macaroni grill yesterday for pasta for lunch. I drew him a picture with crayons�.

He drew one in return with a big arrow pointing to me


cute�

Tonight I bought The Celestine Prophecy by James Redfield. I�ll let you know what I think.
7:53 p.m. ::
prev :: next