PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

links

Sunday, Jan. 27, 2002
Linkage


Diarys I Read


A

asi9dood

B

barkinspider
boyshaped
brokenbits

C

cockywrds
conclusions

D

dreampoet

E

e-nymph

F
fallsapart
frail
fulltilt

G

gargy
girlgenie
greenishblue
qwenllian

H
"H"oly cow H is lonely...

I

infobeing
insipience

J

jujucat

K

ktothac

L

l-o-l-o
lifeonhold

M

*Mad Prophet*
metalheart
milkmaid

mudd

N

ninepoems
Not a Barbie
nmallory

O

observations

P

perceptions
proofrock
project-her

Q

q-u-e-e-r
quixotic-one

R

How sad�.no R diaries�.hmmmfff

S

shorts101
starxd
somefcknpoet
synergy
synthesis

T

thisisjohn
thunderstorm
tortillaboy

U

untough
upfromashes

V

vilemiasma
virginmary

W

wendi darling

X

IX-Nay on X-ray�no X diaries either�hmm�.

Y

yourforever

Z

Zenincarnate

Websites I Adore and visit Daily

Amazon
Gumball
The Scroll
The Onion
Is it a nice day where him lives?

Websites that mean something special to me�


PoeticaL MusinGs
my old diary
Mad�s poetry
my new fave magazine
his news
The page �he� made for me� it�s the only page anyone�s ever made for me�.


awwwwwwwww



"it's the perfect situation
i'm trying hard to understand
you make my life a celebration
and then you never let me down

if you want to go, i just can't say no.
if you want to go, i just can't say no..."

8:36 p.m. ::
prev :: next