PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

listed

Tuesday, Jul. 15, 2003
Random list of things happening in my life�

1. I�m still working 2 jobs.

2. �He� has a girlfriend named Lara, he�s happy and I�m happy for him.

3. �His� business is doing well.

4. Ex is still a jerk.

5. I have to take a college course in order to be granted a divorce in the state of Florida.

6. Florida sucks.

7. I did some awful things to my boyfriend last night.

8. He forgave me.

9. He always walks away when we�re arguing.

10. This makes me angry.

11. But it is what they tell you to do in my other class.

12. A guy with bad dreadlocks just drove past my window at work.

13. I can�t wake up today.

14. I get my 2nd commission check today from job #1.

15. It�s a nice check.

16. My utility bills are being paid by ex as part of the divorce. :-)

17. I bought Bucky a card that I�m going to mail in the mail to him.

18. It has a doggie on the front.

19. I�m wearing shorts today.

20. It�s really hot outside.

21. I am eating a chicken salad sandwich for lunch.

22. I�m really sorry about what I did to Rick last night.

23. I don�t know why he keeps forgiving me.

24. I bought some new clothes last night.

25. They were $60.

26. I bought 3 pairs of jeans, 2 shirts, a pair of pajamas and 2 new pairs of panties.

27. I wish they sold �Chloe proof� panties.

28. I had to do my laundry last night.

29. I was mad about that.

30. What a stupid thing to get all upset about.

31. Stress is a horrible thing.

32. Zoloft might have bad side effects.

33. I can�t get enough caffeine lately.

34. I wish Rick was off tonight too.

35. I wonder if he took the trash out yet.

36. Sprint PC�s is on my phone right now telling me how much I have to pay on my past due cellphone bill to get my service reinstated.

37. $167.77

38. Paying tomorrow.

39. Have to go back to work now�

40. Have a nice day. (gag�)

PoeticaL

3:12 p.m. ::
prev :: next