PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

marry me loki

Wednesday, Jul. 31, 2002
�t� is not number 10.

Lemme see�
There was Tim, James, �him�, and now there is �t�.

I didn�t fall for Tim. I wanted to meet him and know him.
James is still a friend of mine. He�s doing well thanks.
�Him� and I no longer..well�um�yeah�I have decided not to ever speak of him again and this will be the last time.

Oh and I�m sure you are incorrectly including Mad. Mad and I are best friends and will be that forever, regardless of who comes and goes in my life.

As for love�.�t� would be number 2. But I�m not �in love� with him.

I wasn�t �in� love with �him� either. Being �in love� happens �in real life!�

Did I care�yup�do I still�.hmm�perhaps.

And yup I talked to tons of other people along the way. The Internet has 9.9 million people. Oh man�you just spoke to me in my guestbook, I�m speaking back. You must be number 11. I love you Loki!!! Marry me�..

8:46 p.m. ::
prev :: next