PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

mass is measured by one voice

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2003

Sometimes it�s not what the masses have to say that matters.It�s more that one person can see what you�re about.If I write a thousand sentences and one person relates to one sentence then the other 999 were worth my time when it comes to just writing.Writing about my life, I don�t care who gets it or doesn�t get it.But when someone admires the way I write�the mere �way� I write that�s a nice compliment.

 

Today I got this message�.

 

[ i personally think you're awesome... your diary
has intrigued me since the first day i clicked myself
in here. =) & your love for bucky is apparent. it's neat
that he still holds your hand when y'all walk together..
hehe, i'm 19, and i don't do that that often with my
dad. now, i guess i should more, since i see how much
it can mean. :) but yeah. i just wanted to say that
i think you're awesome.]

 

[ oh, and as far as your novel. i believe you can do it.
and if you ever do publish a novel, let me know.
i'll buy it. i like the way you write. ]

 

 

I think the best line was �your love for bucky is apparent.�Man I hope so.:-)

 

Furthermore, my friend Bwy is finally sending me a pweasant.I have given him guff for 5 years about how he has never given me a pwesant.He�s sending me something.I dunno what it is�but I�m curious.

 

Lastly�I gotta split cause BF wants to play on the pc.His turn now.

 

 

 

 

11:38 p.m. ::
prev :: next