PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

more "e"

Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2002
He wrote me back�.again�

hey, just at home eating lunch, thought I'd drop you a line. Yeah
I'm pretty tired myself, but it
seemed like it was worth staying up for, at least i thought so.
okay hope you get some much
needed sleep.

David

There is no need to fear meeting up with someone in a bookstore. Least of all a someone that knows books inside and out. You can�t fake having read a book that someone else has read. Meaning he claimed to have read a book and then we compared questions and he did indeed read it.

Besides�rapists don�t frequent bookstores.

I�m not afraid. Of course the convenience store guy�he gives me the creeps but he has stopped calling. The silence is far worse.

I have forgiven husband because I�ll go absolutely insane if I don�t. And besides. He forgave me once upon a time for things I did.

When you have a diary you slam everyone but yourself. Remember that�..

-PoeticaL
3:41 p.m. ::
prev :: next