PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

more wedding stuff..aren't you thrilled

Monday, Oct. 25, 2004
These are the top 3 dresses in the running. I plan on taking my son with me..he�s the best fashion consultant I know. However if he has it his way I'll be wearing highheel hootchie style shoes. :-)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

I will be giving this to the man�.he�s a hat freak�.he WILL NOT be wearing this during the ceremony but he can have it the rest of the night because I love him.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

I�ve decided I want to wear my hair up similar to this so I�m cool all day in the sun.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
I want these shoes for on the beach�
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

He picked something similar to this however we�re probably going to skip the vest and go with a more formal bowtie. Skipping the vest because this is Florida and we don�t want the wedding party to be too hot.
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
-PoeticaL
7:39 p.m. ::
prev :: next