PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

mourning this morning,..monday morning

Monday, Mar. 22, 2004
Usually on Mondays I have a full tank of gas�.five days of new possibilities, new hope that this week will be bright and happy and�something new. That perhaps I�ll make it to the beach, perhaps I won�t get into any arguments�perhaps work will be bright and interesting�..I�m full on hope�.and loaded up on that $1.73 per gallon gas�

My drive to work is straight, entirely straight..ok one turn out of my apartment complex and one turn onto *(#$&# Boulevard and then it�s all straight from there until I turn onto the street I work on�.it�s all straight, time for thought�.morning sunshine�gotta love Florida eh???

This is not even a turn�it�s more of a lean to�lean to the right and remain�Seminole is a hugely long highway�.it�s straight boring and just..this is the time of my day when I think�

I don�t like waiting behind people..this urks me. I like being up front �first. I don�t know what this means but I certainly don�t like being behind a station wagon, I�d much rather look at a sports car or something shiny.

The below picture is of Bucky�s tae kwon doe center, it�s along the way to my job, I drive past it. I drive past it on the way home too, I have seen ex driving down the highway with my child in tow and god�that�s a sickening feeling�.so close but on his way to some other world I know little to nothing about.

A brief stop before work�.. ;-)

Oh and that�s a picture of Clearwater Beach up there in my diary. I work in Clearwater�. I�m a lucky girl�such a pretty place to live.
11:43 p.m. ::
prev :: next