PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

movedagain

Sunday, May. 29, 2005
Teehee� I must say I have been keeping an excel file list of all of my books for the last 2 years so while I did type in about 60 titles last night and I did an inventory of sorts, I did not type in 691 titles at any one given time. I use Excel and then I use the sort ascending button to put them into alphabetical order. I have found this to be necessary otherwise I do buy some doubles or I can�t find something and assume I might have lost it or never actually bought it but rather read it in a store sometime. It�s hard to keep track of that many books.

It�s a long weekend and the man has had to work most of it. :-( I haven�t accomplished much of anything because I have money in the bank but no bankcard to retrieve it with. Now tell me that doesn�t suck!! I went to the bank over a week ago with my son and put my card in the machine and then walked back to the car to get my account # and when I came back to the machine it was burping�.my card was it�s dinner. I still have no new card in the mail.

We�re mostly all moved in but still have to hang the crap back on the walls. That�s the worst part. I�m quickly getting to the point where I just want to do away with anything that gets hung on walls. It�s such a pain when you move to hang it back up. And until you do, it�s lying all over the rest of your life.

All Chloe cares about is her chair�..and it�s intact and in sunshine today.

Don�t you wish you were a dog. People pet you, kiss you, feed you, pick up your shit and buy you comfy furniture that sets off your coloring perfectly. I will never tire of just how cute she looks sitting in that stupid chair. Never.
4:13 p.m. ::
prev :: next