PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

my man has skills but you should really see his TOOLS

Tuesday, Oct. 26, 2004
The U. I work for is awesome. I'm taking Nov 2nd off because it is my man's birthday that day.

My co-workers are equally awesome. I love 'em all. Chad...was joking....and is the funniest of us all...silent but then WHAM deadly.... :-)

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy
Sent:
Tuesday, October 26, 20041:10 PM
To: Renee
Subject:

I need to request November 2nd off.� How would I properly do this?

-----Original Message-----
From: Renee
Sent:
Tuesday, October 26, 20042:17 PM
To:
Chad ; Rosetta ; Kelly ; Olivia
Cc: Kristy
Subject: Night work!

Kristy will not be here on Tuesday, November 2nd. My question to you all is, would anyone want to work late? I can do it, if not. The most important thing is that we're all available from 5:15 - 6:15 for the Student Appreciation shindig.

If you do want to work late, it would be Flextime for the ACs or overtime for Olivia

Thanks,

Renee

-----Original Message-----
From: Rosetta
Sent:
Tuesday, October 26, 20042:20 PM
To: Renee ; Chad ; Kelly ; Olivia
Cc: Kristy
Subject: RE: Night work!

I am coming in at 7:45am..I could do the night thing if someone else wanted to come�in early..Or heck I'm married...therefore I have no life and would be available whenever. Just let me know.

�-----Original Message-----
From: Kelly
Sent:
Tuesday, October 26, 20042:23 PM
To: Rosetta ; Renee ; Chad ; Olivia
Cc: Kristy
Subject: RE: Night work!

Gee, you make us single chicks just want to run from the altar. ;-)� I can be here at 7:45, I am single and have no life, so we are even.� ;-)

-----Original Message-----
From: Renee
Sent:
Tuesday, October 26, 20042:24 PM
To: Kelly ; Rosetta ;
Chad ; Olivia
Cc: Kristy
Subject: RE: Night work!

Here's a bit of critical thinking for you...

IF MARRIAGE IS AN INSTITUTION, and

IF LOVE IS BLIND

THEN

MARRIAGE IS AN INSTITUTION FOR THE BLIND

-----Original Message-----
From: Rosetta
Sent:
Tuesday, October 26, 20042:25 PM
To: Renee ; Kelly ;
Chad ; Olivia
Cc: Kristy
Subject: RE: Night work!

That's� awesome...maybe if I was blind then I would marry for more than looks...

-----Original Message-----
From: Renee
Sent:
Tuesday, October 26, 20042:26 PM
To: Rosetta ; Kelly ;
Chad ; Olivia
Cc: Kristy
Subject: RE: Night work!

$$$ MONEY $$$

-----Original Message-----
From: Rosetta
Sent:
Tuesday, October 26, 20042:27 PM
To: Renee ; Kelly ;
Chad ; Olivia
Cc: Kristy
Subject: RE: Night work!

I obviously missed that boat too!!! Remember I married a musician not a rock star....

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy
Sent:
Tuesday, October 26, 20042:31 PM
To: Rosetta ; Renee ; Kelly ;
Chad ; Olivia
Subject: RE: Night work!

I'm marrying a Construction Worker.....he's not a rock star, nor is he RICH annnnnd he's definitely not blind since I'm gorrrrgous.� However all construction workers have lots of tools.� :-)�

-----Original Message-----
From: Rosetta
Sent:
Tuesday, October 26, 20042:33 PM
To: Kristy ; Renee ; Kelly ;
Chad ; Olivia
Subject: RE: Night work!

I am not touching that one...

-----Original Message-----
From:
Chad
Sent:
Tuesday, October 26, 20042:38 PM
To: Rosetta ; Kristy ; Renee ; Kelly ; Olivia
Subject: RE: Night work!

JESUS Kristy, Remember there is one Male co worker in this email chain.

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy
Sent:
Tuesday, October 26, 20042:38 PM
To:
Chad; Rosetta; Renee; Kelly; Olivia
Subject: RE: Night work!

where? :-)

2:47 p.m. ::
prev :: next