PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

my sonday

Sunday, Jan. 08, 2006
Today I fell in love with a diamond ring that is a heart shaped ring that is made up of 3 different shaped stones to make up the heart shape�very unique. It�s a one of a kind and I don�t have the cash for it�I hope it�s still there after I save up the money�.. (it�s the one in the center�.thankfully NOT the $2999 one�.but still quite pricey�. I see NO books in my near future as I save for this bling bling�..


Tonight I took my son out to eat dinner at Tijuana Flat�s. I love the ambiance in the place because there are lights strung up along the ceiling and everything is painted in cheerful and bright colors and the food is awesome�.that is if you like Mexican food�..I�m still learning how to use my Sidekick camera�.





And can someone out there tell me what in the heck is �high tech� dental floss????



I titled this next picture �Chloe KISS� She loves her brother�


But of course he loves her right back..



You will know that you�re child is growing up far too fast when he knows WHAT a vibrator is upon sight and tells you �I know you want the pink one.� lol because �pink� is my favorite color lately�.do not go into Spencer�s with a 13 yr old�it might make you miss your toddler�



I started to listen to my new audio book today while I had Keith in the car. During the first scene the main character adopts a doggie from the pound�it�s a great scene�we were happy when she took the dog. ;-) Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
8:12 p.m. ::
prev :: next