PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

nameless.....

Tuesday, Apr. 13, 2004
If I found a diary in an attic, I would read it out of curiosity. I might have certain feelings about what I read, but I�d never discount the writer�s feelings and emotions about what was written. It may not be another�s viewpoint but it is the diarist�s. The reader is a bystander only.

di�a�ry
n. pl. di�a�ries

1. A daily record, especially a personal record of events, experiences, and observations; a journal.
2. A book for use in keeping a personal record, as of experiences.

a personal record��..of events and experiences and observations�.PERSONAL RECORD�hmmm�.go figure.

Doesn�t matter what someone else thinks or says�this is my diary. My personal record of MY feelings and thoughts.

Fuck I�m sick of talking about this issue. Furthermore if you comment without a name, you will be erased. Simple as that. Nameless is meaningless.
9:04 a.m. ::
prev :: next