PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

my boss...she'll never dooce me

Wednesday, Mar. 16, 2005

From: My Boss
Sent: Wednesday, March 16, 2005 5:13 PM
To: Kristy
Subject: RE: My schedule

Hi Kristy,

Here is the Saturday Schedule for the next 11 weeks. Take a look at these and let me know if you'd like any of these days off:

3/19 - Full day
3/26 - OFF (Easter weekend)
4/2 - Half day
4/9 - Half day
4/16 - Full day
4/23 - Full day
4/30 - Full day
5/7 - Half day
5/14 - Half day
5/21 - Half day
5/28 - OFF (Memorial Day weekend, no classes on Monday, either)

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy
Sent: Wednesday, March 16, 2005 5:28 PM
To: My Boss
Subject: RE: My schedule

I would like these dates off.

4/16 - Full day
4/23 - Full day
4/30 - Full day
Kristy

P.S. It's raining outside, hope you have an umbrella.

From: My Boss
Sent: Wednesday, March 16, 2005 5:44 PM
To: Kristy
Subject: RE: My schedule

you want EVERY Saturday in April off??

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy
Sent: Wednesday, March 16, 2005 5:48 PM
To: My Boss
Subject: RE: My schedule

Of course I do. Don't you? ;-)

From: My Boss
Sent: Wednesday, March 16, 2005 5:46 PM
To: Kristy
Subject: RE: My schedule

I can't EVER get you to be serious, can I???

Perhaps you need more work to do....hmmm, now THERE'S an idea

B.T.W. How is school?

My boss is truly great. I absolutely like her. She came outside yesterday to check out my new wheels and she exclaimed, �you did good�you did good!� I have had quite a few heart to hearts with her about all sorts of things, and she�s always been there for me. She�s one of my biggest supporters when it comes to college. I am a lucky girl. Lucky. Oh and I rarely take a Saturday off. The man has to work most of them and it�s a good force me to study day when I get paid to study. :-) My life has changed only for the better because of my job, and because of my boss. I owe her a lot, but for now I�m working on making A�s to pay her back for hiring me.
8:09 p.m. ::
prev :: next