PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

new small ass pants

Monday, May. 10, 2004
Tonight I pulled on my smallest pants. My Old Navy pants. (yeah Sandy knows what I�m talking about here�) and it doesn�t matter if no one else is excited�if no one else is as excited as me. It doesn�t matter because I know how much willpower and work it all took. I know what I�ve had to do to get to this point. And I am ecstatic. And I�m not done, not even close, but this is a huge milestone in the land of me.

Here�s my new Nine West shoes...(I now wear a half size smaller in those too!!)

They were only �.

Here�s my new shirt and my Old Navy pants I bought at thrift months ago when I was too big to wear em.



Yah they really are Old Navy pants...:-)


The other day on the way to work it was �.gross�

really gross�

And the other day�Chloe was �doing dishes��teehee�

Tomorrow I�m wearing my pants and a smile and hopefully it won�t rain while my friend can tell me all about being in bed warm and snug as a bug�..
11:36 p.m. ::
prev :: next