PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

not a font

Monday, Oct. 14, 2002
I don�t think that if you spend at least 3 to 4 hours of your day talking to one particular individual that you aren�t going to want to by natural way of life want to lay near them at least once in your lifetime.

Nor do I think that if the so-called deal was so bad that he�d keep coming back to spend 3 to 4 hours of his time with me every day.

And I do this to myself every time it builds up and I feel close. And so what if I know I�m close to something that�s just not there. It is there every fucking day for 3 to 4 hours. I�m not blind. I don't ask for it. It just is.

I just want to have a memory that's not something I have to read or "file save as".

I just wanted to know if you ever thought you could be happy just for a moment being with me without having to talk.

I know I do this every month, but every month I am not just a font!

PoeticaL
1:57 a.m. ::
prev :: next