PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

note to self: don't tell "him" anything anymore

Monday, Jul. 22, 2002
What�s up with �him�? First he laughs about it. Then tells me to go for the guy. And then says he has to leave. No one knows what the hell they want. I swear!!

Me: guess what

Him: what

Me: i think i found my someone

Him: lmao

Him: HAHAHAAHAAAAAAAAAAA

Me: that's not very nice

Him: HAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Him: HHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Him: HHHAHAHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Him: OH MY

Him: LMAO

Him: Hahaahaaaahaa

Him: lmao

Me: I'm glad you're laughing

Him: <--laughing his head off

Him: lol

Him: oh shit i cant stop

Me: phhhft

Him: where did you find him at a website

Me: goodbye

Him: ok im not laughing anymore

Me: i'm not talking about it anymore

Me: closed book

Him: oh come on

Him: i wanna hear about this one

Him: i really do

Me: where we goin?

Me: too bad

Him: we are going into the story of your "someone"

Me: I'm not talking about it ever

Him: come on now

Him: tell me

Me: no manipulation about it, I just decided fuck it I ain't talking about it with you

Him: well where did you find him

Me: how was your day?

Him: fine i put one on the books

Him: where did you find him

Me: that's good to hear

Him: tell me about your someone

Me: I listened to the top 8 at 8 on this kewl country station tonight

Me: all the new stuff coming out lately

Him: so your not gonna talk to me about your someone

Me: nope

Me: one laugh was enough

Him: Ok well i have to go then

Me: lol

Him signed off at 10:00:18 PM.

Him signed on at 10:00:34 PM.

Me: thought you had to go

Me: oh now you're not gonna talk to me

Me: just laugh at me then get all pissy that I don't want to be the object of your laughter

Him signed off at 10:02:07 PM.

Him signed on at 10:02:22 PM.

Him: damn computer

Me: lol

Him: had to reboot

Me: that's what you get for laughing at a "friend"

Him: <----covers his mouth not laughing

Me: phhft

Me: it was a bad choice of words on my part

Me: I should have said someone did something really kewl for me

Him: what did they do

Him: write a check for 5k

Me: nope ...that would be more than really kewl

Me: you can do that for me

Him: im poor :-(

Me: phhft

Me: HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

Me: ROTFLMFAO

Him: <------empty pockets :-D

Me: <-----holds sides

Me: =P yeah whateverrrrrrrr

Him: what did he do

Him: that was keeeeeeeeeeewl

Me: well....uh....

Me: er...

Me: nevermind

Me: you'll say "not logicaL"

Him: no

Me: lets skip it

Him: i wont say anything

Me: cause I'm happy about it and I'm not happy too often so I wanna stay that way

Him: you brought it up now tell me

Me: yeah and you laughed and made me feel stupid

Him: no

Me: yes

Me: like you always do

Him: it was the way you said it

Me: i know

Him: if i did that to you youd laugh 2

Me: I already said it was a stupid way to say it

Him: what if i pm you and said guess what i found my someone

Me: I was referring to a thing I wrote once

Him: you would tell me ya for about 2 weeks max

Me: about "someone"

Me: well that's YOU

Me: you can't get past 2 weeks

Me: wait

Him: sure i can

Me: I mean more like 2 months

Me: not since I"ve known you

Him: ok well 2 months is tough one

Me: lol

Me: yeah boredom sets in

Me: brad finds something wrong with them and kicks em to the curb

Him: thats the period of time where you find out all the nasty shit you didnt know in month 1

Me: mops floors while they beg

Him: If ppl want to keep things from me then they should keep away from me 2

Me: ok that wasn't nice

Me: I'm sorry

Me: really I am

Me: cause that sucked

Him: im not out to hurt anyone im not going to get screwed over in the process

Him: either

Me: i know calm down

Me: it was a shitty thing for me to say

Me: and I'm sorry

Him: you got me dander up

Me: uncalled for and inaccurate

Him: OK

Me: put your dander back down

Him: tell me about this someone

Me: you sorta already know

Him: who is he

Me: mr afghanistan

Him: miltitary dude

Him: ok good guess

Me: yeah he's just a nice guy

Me: to talk to

Him: ok

Him: what did he do

Me: so...

Me: I told him the hairdryer story

Him: ok

Him: and

Me: cause its a stupid one

Me: he said valentines day is a cheesy holiday for doing cheesy things

Him: is 2002 the year you are going to come to the part what he did for you

Me: oh forget it

Me: bye

Him: ok

Him: bye

Me: argh

Me: i hate when you do that

Me: agree with me thing

Me: snot

Him: well

Me: ok so he sent me a gift

Him: its 10 pm

Me: thats it

Him: i dont want sit through an hour

Me: he bought me a gift

Me: it was unexpected and nice

Him: ok there you go

Me: blah

Him: what was it

Me: all done

Him: nice food pack

Me: something I wanted someone to buy me for like ever and no one's ever ever ever done it

Me: til him

Me: poetry book

Me: he bought me a poetry book

Him: awwwww isnt that sweeet

Me: asshole gave me hairdryer for valentines day

Him: useful tool

Me: argh

Me: see how you are

Him: did you need one

Me: see why I shoulda shut up

Me: NO

Me: NO NO NO

Him: well if you didnt need one then it aint useful

Me: I don't want a fucking hairdryer for valentines day and there's no girl out there that does..needed or not!!!!!!!!!

Him: lmao

Him: how about a curling iron instead

Me: man

Him: 12 speeds

Him: if its on sale

Him: otherwise you gotta settle for 4 settings

Me: don't give me anything

Him: Ok

Me: you're like...

Me: such a brat sometimes

Him: shrugs

Him: you said dont give me i said ok

Me: you're just urked that someone did something for me

Me: and I shouldn't have told you

Him: no im not

Him: is that what you think

Him: well you think wrong

Me: all I know is he likes me

Him: well thats good

Me: I don't know what the hell I did

Me: cause I didn't do anything

Him: does he live there

Me: he's in afghanistan

Him: no shit

Me: he's in the service

Me: he doesn't LIVE anywhere for long

Him: wheres his address

Him: when he comes back to the states he must live somewhere

Me: NC

Him: surely he told you where hes from

Him: Oh shit

Me: he's from �

Me: lives in NC

Me: when he's in the states

Me: for now anyways

Him: why the fuck did he pick my state

Me: doh he didn't

Me: the Army did

Him: well tell him to get a transfer

Me: nope

Him: to california

Me: lol

Me: he's a nice guy

Him: good hell like cali

Me: and I didn't find him

Me: he found me

Him: kewl

Him: how old is he

Me: http://www.hotornot.com/t

Me: 33

Him: good hes your age

Me: yeah

Me: i'm not marrying the dude

Me: I chat to him

Me: doh

Him: when does he get to come back

Me: I don�t know really

Him: damn

Me: maybe when the war is over

Him: no their will never be peace

Me: he's been there awhile

Him: well when he gets back to NC are you going to see him

Me: phhft

Me: we haven't talked about anything like that

Him: well it aint that far away .so why not

Me: I cut most of our conversations pretty short cause I don't need to get all involved in some guy that sees his family once in 7 years cause he's in the service overseas

Me: we don't talk like that

Him: well dont hold that little item against him

Me: I don't

Me: I'm logical now

Me: realistic

Me: he's in Afghanistan

Me: he could get his ass blown up

Me: be for real

Him: not hardly

Him: hes not out in the front line

Me: well yeah cause he's not on the front line or anything

Me: he's sitting playing with his laptop sending me internet cards all day long

Him: yep

Me: he's just bored

Me: he doesn't even know me

Him: he could

Me: nah

Him: ok i need to get something done

Him: before 11

Me: k

Him: catch ya later

Me: bye

10:39 p.m. ::
prev :: next