PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

nothing to say.???

Friday, Oct. 06, 2006
Has anyone else noticed that I barely update? Barely write? Oh I think about things in the shower that I could write about, I even think about them in the car and wish I could talk/type from afar. But then when faced with the blank open page�.nothing. It is precisely then that I have guilt trips about papers left to write, school work left to read and friend�s emails gone unanswered.

Work is work�crazy busy and never ending sources of stress, joy and engagement. I�m always busy here. It�s the morning hour whereby I sip coffee, try to regroup, wake up and try to write something here.

Rick is busy, he worked a lot of hours this week already and still has today and tomorrow to work. He brought home a new pillow top mattress and bed spring. Brand new. Someone else buying things that they never use. This was in a guest room. I�ve slept on this mattress twice now and it�s bliss. I�m not having anymore sleeping issues. Lets hope he doesn�t bring anymore mattresses home because this was the second brand new one in less than 6 months. The only bad thing is right now I have a six month old mattress and box springs leaning against a wall in my dining room. *shrug* can�t beat a boy up over these things�..

See�there really is nothing for me to tell�..how boring was this. Soon I�ll tell you what I�m going to have for lunch and when I�m leaving work to go home�so I�m out.

8:42 a.m. ::
prev :: next