PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

perceptionss questionaire

Wednesday, Jul. 10, 2002
I can't believe I didn't answer the books question...I skipped over it or something...argh..

1. What your name?

PoeticaL

2. How old are you?

*rolls eyes*

3. What State do you live in?

FLAAAA LA LA

4. Do you have any special talents? if so, please explain.

I can molest a letter and produce word babies that shoot through the sky at night.

5. Favorite television show?

Sex in the City

6. Know any good books to read?

7. Ever seen a UFO/Flying Space Ship?

They are really small and most think they are just "floaters" in their eyes, but those are really aliens. Trust me on this....I know.

8. Do you believe in Bigfoot?

I believe that Bigfoot would make one amazing lover, if ya know what I mean. ;-)

9. Have you ever saw a ghost? If so, what did it look like?

Yup, my ghost looks like Poet Smurf.

10. If you were trapped in an over turned car on an isolated road. Your arm stuck and no way to free yourself, would you chew or cut off your arm to save your life?

I would write some lyrics with my other hand and then I'd masturbate til I died.

11. Ever say, "I know," to someone and had no clue what the person was talking about?

Nope. I wait for them to shut up and then I tell them something far smarter so they now know something. But then again, come to think of it, lots of people say �I know� to me. Maybe I�m the dumb one�oh damn now I hate this question, ya know?

12. If you had a Genie grant you three wishes, what would they be?

1. Another Genie granting more wishes. 2. A magic pen for Mad. Like Bill Cosbys picture pages pen that will talk to him and keep him happy when I�m not around. 3.love, all we need is love�

13. Ever look at yourself in the mirror while naked? If so, what did you think?

I just stand there aghast.

14. When you say, "I love you," do you mean it literally or in the sense that you are too lazy thinking up the right words to convey?

I'm never too lazy to think of the right words. They literally don't exist for love.

15. What your favorite Magazine to read, if just for the pictures?

GQ

16. Do you have any bad habits you wish you could rid yourself from? If so, please explain?

self mind mutilation

17. Everyone has something to get off there chest. What currently has your mind cluttered?

Who makes phone calls without admitting it?

18. Have any Pets? If so, what kind.

2 chow chows because they are the dogs that licked up the leftover bits of the sky from the stars pushing through. Black tongues. I can�t kiss a dog with a pink mouth anymore. OMG I admitted I kiss dogs...

19. What's the craziest thing you have ever done in your life?

Jumped on the hood of a boyfriends car saying I would die for him when I knew what a bad driver he really was.

20. What color is your hair? Is it natural?

Dirty brown�you figure that out! Very natural.

21. If I said that I loved you all, would you care?

I always care about love... too much.

11:21 a.m. ::
prev :: next