PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

Welcome to the month of plastic vampire teeth.

Tuesday, Oct. 01, 2002
Yeah it�s October again. Last October�where was I? What was I doing? well�I was doing this�

So much has changed�so much has remained the same. Incidentally One last thing. No I did NOT hit the switch. He sure didn�t leave or say goodbye. An entire year has passed and I still talk to �him� every single day. He�s doing well in his life right now. I still count myself lucky to have his friendship in my life. Even if he is a buttsmack.

Breakfast was cheese, banana and decaf. Bluck!! But if I don�t �.I�ll never get these jeans on again!

My eyebrow mountain still hurts, its growing but doing nothing. I imagine a volcano is building up in there. Uck�

-PoeticaL

Bucky�s getting some plastic teeth tonight too by the way. I already bought �em for him this morning. He loves these stupid things. :-)
8:53 a.m. ::
prev :: next