PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

PoeticaL Cooks

Wednesday, May. 22, 2002
I did this page a while back. On a bored Sunday afternoon� PoeticaL CookS

I remembered it again tonight, and got to thinking�I need a �diaryland� recipe page. So if you have a great recipe and want to be on my diaryland recipe page�.email it to me�.I�ll add you and include a link to your diary. Free promo�. Not a bad deal. And we all get to try out some new foods. I�ll add the link to the site on my diary as well. Gimme something constructive to do and maybe we�ll all get some great recipes�. Envision it�.a Diaryland recipe book. Wonder if Andrew cooks?!?! Hmmm� Someone ask him? I�m too shy�

-PoeticaL


Food, glorious food!
What wouldn't we give for
That extra bit more --
That's all that we live for
Why should we be fated to
Do nothing but brood
On food,
Magical food,
Wonderful food,
Marvellous food,
Fabulous food,

Beautiful food,

Glorious food
10:31 p.m. ::
prev :: next