PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

p to the o to the e to the t

Thursday, May. 13, 2004
Yah ok so today I came home from work�a horrible day at work too�it was the kind of day that makes you want to throw down your stuff and walk out, but I made it and it was self inducing bad rather than for no good reason, but in the end I finished the day respectfully.

Back to the I came home part�I came home and found that I had a present in the mail�.thanks to my bestest�estest diarylandest friend Sandy�est. (teehee�couldn�t resist) She sent me these books�.

How cool is
she
for sending me books? She�s off the coolness charts!!!

And I bought myself this bracelet from a seller on ebay.


It spells out �PoeticaL� in antique typewriter keys. Yah that�s off the coolness charts too!!! No extra charge for personalization. Sweet. And this is very soundly made and has some give and play to it to allow for comfort. I already love it. One of those pieces that is just plain fun. I can�t wait to see how many comments I get on it. (You can reach this seller at [email protected] if you want one too. Just be sure to tell Russ that you�re a �blogger� �diarylander��etc.)

Further kewlness�R took me out to dinner tonight. Yummy omelet from the I of the HOP. I also got my tires pumped up tonight. You gotta love that!!

-PoeticaL
11:33 p.m. ::
prev :: next