PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

questionaire flair

Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2002
I got this from Wendidarling who got it from NMallory

Candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 31

Date that you regularly blow them out? May 17

Eye color: blue

Hair color: brown

Piercing: 3 in left ear, 2 in right, tongue pierced..

Tattoos: One - Chinese symbol for poetry on my lower back

How much do you love your job? I actually really like my job, and really dig the people I work with. It�s just not what I truly want to be doing.

Favorite color: I like bright colors�

Hometown: Johnstown, PA

Favorite food: sushi

Been toilet papering? Yes�

Loved somebody so much it made you cry? Yesterday!

Been in a car accident? Fender benders idiotic smooth moves�2 many to count�accidents? None.

Croutons or bacon bits? Bacon bits

Sprite or 7UP? Sprite

Favorite Movie: Sleeping with the Enemy

Favorite Holiday: Valentine�s Day

Favorite day of the week: Saturday

Favorite word or phrase: I love you

Favorite Toothpaste: Mentadent

Favorite Flowers: daisies

Favorite Drink: gingerbread latte, bloody mary

Favorite sport to watch: sex! Teehee� yeah it�s a sport if you get a good movie! lol

Preferred type of ice cream: pumpkin !

Favorite Sesame Street Character: grover

Disney or Warner Bros.? Disney

Favorite Fast Food Restaurant: KFC

When was your last hospital visit? 11/22/92 unless you count the plenty of times husband was in and I visited!

What color is your bedroom carpet? Navy yuck blue

How many times did you fail your driver's test? Never..

Have you ever been convicted of a crime? nope

Which single store would you choose to max out your credit card? BORDERS!!!!

What do you do when you get bored? Write, read,

Most annoying thing people ask me or say : why do you put up with that?

Bedtime: never�I never sleep!

Favorite all time TV show: Sex in the City

Last Movie you saw: Vanilla Sky

12:39 p.m. ::
prev :: next