PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

respect?

Monday, Jul. 21, 2003
He called me a bitch. I called him a loser. He told me it bothered him. I told him I was bothered too. He read a chat I had with Brad. A chat I meant at the time. I can't imagine that anyone who says things when angry realizes they'll haunt you for life.

He doesn't trust me. But then again I lied. He and I are always on each other's nerves and I don't know what to do about it.

I used to be able to vent, to say what I meant, to be myself here. This is fast becoming a real life example of how being open doesn't always pay off. I know there are some freaks out there that come and read just because they think it's a train wreck gone bad. But the fact is I always came here and said the things that I needed to release and get off my chest. I feel like I can't do that anymore.

I guess I'll post funny jokes, and stuff about books and tell you I bought new Sketchers today and leave it at that.

Rick...your trulynothing...you're mocking me and belittling something that matters to me. Yes you have a right to say what you want, but what happened to my right to respect??

-PoeticaL
12:45 a.m. ::
prev :: next