PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

my saturday pictured

Saturday, Nov. 13, 2004
So it�s Saturday and I�m in this building�. Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
sitting at this post it note ridden messy desk�(that's e-nymph's diary on my computer screen...teehee...)
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
I�d rather be at the beach where we will be married�.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Instead I have to pacify myself with the view out the 2nd floor window�
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Eat some snacks in the breakroom�
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
This is my favorite view outside of Room 200 of the front of the building�.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
It sucks being at work again on a
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
But I daydream a lot about getting married�.right here on this beach� Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
I try not to think about all the evil heavy chairs that I will move in and straighten to earn my free tuition over the next two years� These are EVIL and HEAVY I tell ya�
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Oh but when I�m done look how neat and pretty the room�s are�
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
All that chair pushing while knowing that Chloe is sunbathing�
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
But it�s ok as long as she�s a happy dog�
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
I can�t wait to go see the new Bridget movie�
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
ahh�.suppose I�ll go back to dreaming about�.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Have a nice Saturday!
-PoeticaL
2:13 p.m. ::
prev :: next