PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

seeya Monday!!!

Friday, Jun. 21, 2002
I just decided that this weekend I�m going to read

The Complete Tales & Poems of Winnie-The-Pooh ~And~ Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass. They�re each $4.99 at Barnes and Noble�yeah!!!

And I�m going to lay on the beach while I read �em. I mean, after all I live right here where most people wish they could come visit. Right? Yup�right! And it only costs $4 in parking to spend the day on one of the worlds most beautiful beaches. And I could use a tan and a notebook, a kiddy book and some cold lemonade. I�ll feel better.

By the way�to the girl that wrote me that forwarded email, you decide you need a vacation�.remember my number. It�s free!

And I wanna go see that YaYa movie�.I think�

I�m also going to write it all out. What�s wrong with my damn life�what I can do to make it right. I totally subscribe to �his� theory that you gotta have a plan or life will plan itself for you. You have to claim your days or they will quickly turn into another lost opportunity for change. He�s right�dang it. He�s right.

Have a great weekend�y�all. Pssst�.Mad..I�ll give ya a call�.by the way I don�t think that Clockwork Orange thing is much happening over here in my world�.pick another book�pleaseee????

I finished reading �The Best a Man Can Get - John O'Farrell� last night after he and I spoke. In the book, his wife ends up learning all of his truth and they work things out with a bigger knowledge of reality. And it�s a happy ending. Ironic that I read that right after I took a deep breath and laid it all out there�regardless of the outcome. It�s the best thing to do.

I�m in a great mood because I know that he knows and I know that we will meet someday and it�ll be the right way, under the right circumstances and then we can be confident that it was worth waiting for the rightness of it all. I know his goodbye�s are his frustrations and so what. Let him deal with it however he has to� I know different. I will always know now�

PoeticaL
12:51 p.m. ::
prev :: next