PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

she no fit #2

Monday, Oct. 10, 2005
On Friday Rick lost his house/truck keys at work. I had to leave work early to go get him. He was stranded. I was angry and told him, "That was so irresponsible and you don't even have a spare set!!"



Yes...I was a real b*tch!



On Saturday I tried on my wedding dress with the new shoes I bought to wear.



It DOESN'T FIT. It won't zip past halfway up my back.



He immediately told me, "That was so irresponsible and you don't even have a spare dress!!"



On Sunday he found his keys and looked at me and said, "Does your dress fit yet?"



Men!



of course it should be noted that Rick was laughing when he said his comments and I had to had to laugh too�



Reason # 925,645,112,342 I pick Rick : He puts up with my bitchiness and actually finds a way to make it funny.



I have 47 days to fit into that dress.....can it be done?
10:14 a.m. ::
prev :: next