PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

shitty weekend for sure....

Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Living in Florida�..it has had its ups and downs and mostly I have to say that my experiences with living here have been downers. Rick and I have had nothing but issues where we live and it wouldn�t be so disheartening if we lived in the ghetto�but we don�t. This weekend the sewer lines broke outside of out apartment complex. The worst part of this is that this has been like this for 4 days�.



FOUR DAYS��



And yes�if dooce can publish her sewage problems well then so can I��



Consider yourself warned�.it�s disgusting!!



god help us�..there are old people living here that have raw sewage seeping up their kitchen sink drains�..



Also�.to that one assclown that told me that Pinellas Park is a wonderful place to live��check this out� Real wonderful. Blah�.Florida is sunny�the beaches are gorgeous�this is where I found Rick and for that I�m grateful�.but all else�.all else sucks��
10:57 a.m. ::
prev :: next