PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

shoot me now

Saturday, Dec. 02, 2006
My blogging activities are close to nil. I swear all I do is schoolwork. It�s not that the load has increased, but more so that it�s gotten somewhat more detailed. Meaning I�m now into my core courses and they are more indepth and not necessarily harder but more involved�or rather I have become more involved. I slept in today�slept in late. And since I got up what have I been doing?

Writing about economic factors and how they are to be applied the Household Appliance industry and also making recommendations to the industry. Blah�..this is not interesting. I just want to get my degree and be someone�s boss. My recommendations then will be to make my life easier�.nah not really but certainly sounds good.

7:40 p.m. ::
prev :: next