PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

snap this snap that...it's a snap 'dat cam

Thursday, Feb. 03, 2005
I think that Oprah�s next book club book is going to be �A Tree Grows in Brooklyn.� I have no real idea what it will be. I just keep getting this hunch.

6 months ago the bills were all in his name and I used to write him a check for my half of the bills. Now they are in my name and he writes the checks to me. It�s stooopid really�really stooopid to say this, but I get gleefully happy about getting a check from him rather than the other way around. Stoopid because now I just have to write more checks for the rent, etc. But�.look�he�s writing a check to me! *happy dancing*
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
I know these pleases me because he�s fiscally responsible etc. Oh and this is not for all of our bills�..just some. But he�s never late. One time I even bounced a check to him! It was a mistake but it didn�t go over well. I changed my account and forgot to switch checks when I needed a new book. I�ll never forget again�.

In other news, I stayed up until 4 a.m. last night learning PowerPoint and reading coursework. Go me. Annnnnd I made my very own espresso at home. (Starbucks you spoiled me rotten�!)

I wrote a paper last night�.yes�I�ll write on average of 4 to 5 papers per class. That�s one paper per week. By the time I�m done with college I�ll have carpal tunnel. That and this�.this diary�.my poor thirty something wrists.

Oh and here was my dinner tonight via the man�.yum�and yah that�s my bra under my plate�you tend to take your bra off when you study til 4 a.m. And then you tend to leave it there when you get up late and have no caffeine all day�so what�.so what!
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
(pictures via my SNAP camera..its small and the bomb!
-PoeticaL
4:28 p.m. ::
prev :: next