PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

someone...

Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2002

There�s a very special person in my life that has taught me all about �friendship�. Someone who has given me more flowers than any flower shop has. Someone that prays for me and is always there for me. Someone that's never walked away from me or betrayed me or done anything but try to make me smile. Someone that means a great deal to me. Someone who sends me these kinds of messages.

"Hang in there princess"

"Just wanted you to know that you are in my thoughts and prayers!"

In another life
I would hold you
in my arms
dry your every tear
run my fingers through
your hair
calming every fear

In another life
we would light up
the dark night
hearts burning
as a beacon to
the lonely

In another life

-You are the best thing that has happened to me, even though we have our own paths you will always live in a special place in my heart behind a door with your name on it.



Thank you God�for sending someone into my life that gives me everything I need�if only in the petals of flowery words. Thank you�
This person is...is just so sweet. You know who you are and you should know that I love you madly! Your friendship keeps me sane.

-PoeticaL

"if you die" you said "so do i" you said...
and it starts the day you cross that line
"swear i will always be yours and you'll always be mine
you'll ways be mine
always be mine..."
-The Cure
5:03 p.m. ::
prev :: next