PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

someone does care

Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2002

I don�t know if I�ve ever written about this in my diary before or not..but if not, let me just say my boss Richard and his girlfriend Lynda are both pretty kewl people. I told Lynda about husband telling the car salesmen that I was moving and that fiasco and they called me in the office and Richard says to me, �If you need help looking for a car or you just want someone to look at a car for you, we can go�forget him, I�ll go with you.�

Last night on the phone what �he� was expressing to me wasn�t about him and his feelings. He has repeatedly told me, �I just don�t want you to have regrets.� I kept saying, �please don�t make decisions for me.� He said, �I haven�t, you can still do whatever it is you want.�

Yeah�I guess I do have people in my life that do care about me and what�s going on right now. Thanks God.

-PoeticaL

1:03 p.m. ::
prev :: next