PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

...so that I CAN talk with you

Sunday, Aug. 04, 2002
its amazing when you can be all neurotic and tell someone every one of your fears and have them be so willing to talk through it with you. Did I ever mention that "t" can speak German and when I get all down on myself feeling "not good enough" he starts typing in German til I start to "make sense" to him again.

me: I'm such a dork

me: letting people get to me

t: why do you say that?

t: no you are not

me: it's just coming from all over and I was already trying to sort it all out myself

me: maybe i need to stop writing

t: nope

t: dont do that

me: why's everyone want to mess it up for me

me: make me think it's bad

t: don't know....

t: but would I have had to say that I love you just because I am "a horny soldier"?

me: nope

me: you coulda said "I'm a horny soldier show me your boobs"

t: I am a horny soldier. Show me your boobs

t: ;0

me: lol

t: ;0

t: ;-)

me: nope....when your in your own element then I'll show ya

t: when I am in my own element....

me: that's what someone said

t: would that be knee deep in you?

me: lol

t: what?

me: you've been waiting forever to use my phrase

t: LOL

t: ;-(

me: its ok

me: but you should be mad at me

t: why should I be mad

me: cause I'm so stupid....I let people fill my head full of crap

t: it is only advice...

t: and honestly..

t: I AM A HORNEY SOLDIER...

t: so I guess they are partly right

t: ;-)

me: lol

me: I knew that already

t: ;-)

me: but what I don't know about is if you're just a bored horny soldier

t: LOL

t: This is Afghanistan..

t: where you can see shooting stars that go from the ground into the sky

t: the twinkle of ....

t: stars on...

t: on miniature parachutes

t: these are all metaphors you know

t: most people wont understand them

me: teeheee metaphors for what?

t: Shooting star: where you can see shooting stars that go from the ground into the sky ===Tracer rounds

t: the twinkle of ....

t: stars on...

t: on miniature parachutes

t: Trip Flares

me: ok...

t: ;-)

t: a perimeter breech

me: so does this mean you're not bored?

t: how can I be bored?

t: I could always be reprogramming a DNS...

t: or writing a white paper...

t: or exciting stuff like that

t: ;-)

me: you're not helping here...

t: LOL

t: why do you say that

me: cause you're just....like almost laughing at me

me: or something

t: nope...

t: I am not bored....

t: what I am saying is..

t: there is always something that should be done...

t: I put this stuff off so that I CAN talk with you

me: so you're really saying that I'm your excuse to play hooky?

t: ;-)

t: nope...

t: I play hooky because I want to talk to you!!!!

me: yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

me: <-----does cartwheels all through her living room

3:51 p.m. ::
prev :: next