PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

speedy delivery

Monday, Oct. 16, 2006
I own 893 books. (scratch that�make it 894) and though I love all of my books a lot, there are favorites. There are special ones. There are those that excite me just by their arrival in my shopping cart or in my mailbox. This is not your average ordinary book delivery. This one is special and I can�t wait to read. Although I have a paper to correct and submit, work to do and �wait�time for lunch�.I can go read for an hour while I simultaneously eat�.yes I�m good at simultaneously doing two things at once�I can pull this off�I must�I�m jazzed about reading this one. It�s not every day that a Diarylander actually finishes WRITING a book�.ask me�I know!!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Who wrote the book?

cosmic did


1:07 p.m. ::
prev :: next