PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

stomping my angry feet

Thursday, Sept. 08, 2005
So I�m trying to work out a time frame that the man and I can go see this

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

And tonight might have been the best time�.except that� �I�m sorry honey, tonight�s the first football game of the season!�



Gahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh



We have an ongoing argument

Me: �We never do anything�

Him: �What do you want to do?�

Me: �I don�t know but I want to do something.�



So I came up with something and now we can have this argument:



Me: �Football sucks�



Him: �No it doesn�t!!�



Hopefully he�ll get out of work tomorrow in time to go to tomorrow night�s show. Oh yah, have I ever mentioned that he doesn�t work scheduled hours so it�s hard to plan anything and he�s off today but working tomorrow? Yah�Gahhhhhhhhhhhh



I should also mention I�ve already seen this show�..a few years ago with Carla. Good stuff.



Also let me mention that I will be going to the bookstore tonight. It�s the first night of �reading� season. Games on!
12:23 p.m. ::
prev :: next