PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

stuff you should know...

Monday, Oct. 31, 2005

Today I added a new template to my old old forgotten first diary (the previous layout was much darker and more depressing and wasn�t working any longer as we all know that Lexi Designs is no more�.but it�s updated now so that it can be read.I did this because today I found 50books and I was reminded of my own goal and how I met it.You can now read what books I read by going poeticalYou can also read my life from 2001 (I was not happy back then but I sure wrote a ton of poetry because I had a lot more time on my hands to do so) until I moved to trulypoetic.My first entry from August 1, 2001 is - poetical





I will have to do that goal again as soon as I finish college�.and that won�t be anytime soon.I still say that Julie did a much bigger thing by making every recipe in that Julia Child�s French Cooking recipe book.You can read about that -> juliepowell.blogspot





Recently I have a renewed interest in cookbooks and have a long list of them that I want to purchase soon.I don�t really know what�s up with me and food.I think it�s the diet thing and the exercise thing and so I�m enjoying LOOKING at food instead of eating it.:-)





Today I also got a reference for a good OB/GYN.Fertility drugs are in my near future. Rick thinks I jest, but dang have you seen the likes of Leta�Echo�Riley�etc?They make my ovaries ache.If you don�t know who those kids are�then where have you been?

1:44 p.m. ::
prev :: next