PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

t...as in sweeT

Friday, Aug. 02, 2002
-----Original Message-----
From: T [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Friday, August 02, 2002 12:20 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: A quick note

Kristy,

Just wanted to let you know that I am working late tonight, till about 0400z, thats about 8pm EST.
So you should be able to catch me after you get off work but not late at night (your time).

I hope to hear from you soon Princess. :x

Byes for now

T

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Friday, August 02, 2002 12:35 PM
To: 'T'
Subject: RE: A quick note

T,

Hey you...

I have the worst time trying to keep track of the time difference between us.
Do you know what it is in hours? But I think I follow what you just said. I usually get off of
work on Friday's between 4 and 4:30. We always book out early. It's kind of nice.

So I'll look for ya. I have no plans for this weekend Outside of looking seriously at that House of Leaves book and trying to get some sleep.

Oh and I have something I'm writing....gotta work on that too.

I love how you send me these messages. I love how you let me know what's happening in your world.

It's raining on and off here. It's the kind of day that makes you want to curl up in bed... ;-)

xoxoxo
Kristy

-----Original Message-----
From: T [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Friday, August 02, 2002 1:26 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Rain? What is Rain?

Kristy,

Here, I am 8 1/2 hours ahead of you there. And we don't get hardly rain here.

But you did just say something strange, becasue the way you described House of Leaves
....I am not sure if you will be able to sleep. ;)

And there is nothing more fun that...err...umm.. doing....yeah....with a thunder storm going on. ;)

I hope that I hear from you soon Princess.

bye for now
XOXOXOXOXO
T

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Friday, August 02, 2002 1:33 PM
To: 'T'
Subject: RE: Rain? What is Rain?

Hey you....
I just sent you some "real" email.
And here you are answering me.
I did my best. Kinda like you.
You're the best.

xoxoxo
Kristy

-----Original Message-----
From: T [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Friday, August 02, 2002 2:10 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Where does the line for cold showers start?......

Kristy: Hey I just sent you some real email.

t: <----Drying his hair after the shower...

t: Sorry, I had to take a cold shower and errr ...umm...yea... a cold shower.

So what are you talking about, you can write awesome.

It should be about 2:30 there, only 90 minutes left.

Yeah!

byes for now ;)

XOXOXO

T
2:15 p.m. ::
prev :: next