PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

terminology - poem

Thursday, Jun. 27, 2002
Terminology

When he said
If I am the one thing that makes you hurt all the time
Then I have to agree
I should have cut out his words
And pasted them tightly
Onto my �this is how it�s going to be�
Goodbye on my terms
Would have been the best terminology

Somehow I should have uttered
As sweet as a first kiss
When I said it mattered
I didn�t mean this!


Me - (telling another employee after he said I never connect his calls right�.) �Who the hell calls you anyways? �pause�� �and your mom doesn�t count!�

Unger - yes she does, she tells me �You only fucked me twice this week, where you been?�

If I could draw cartoons, I�d have an Unger strip. Wait.I don�t want to see him strip. Ewww. I would just create a cartoon strip. If I could draw.


I hate when I�m in this mood, I just can�t stop writing shit.

-PoeticaL
9:16 a.m. ::
prev :: next