PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

t voice mail

Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2002

10:56 A.M. sure I�m leaving a message but you never call me back love you bye bye

(this is funny since he has no phone number that I can call him at)

10:57 A.M. see told you that you weren�t going to call me back maybe I can check you later, no I think I am going to go to bed. Maybe I can catch you tomorrow

(if I don�t answer he can�t talk to me�)

10:58 a.m. See its pretty bad that I keep calling back just so I can hear your sexy voice love you bye

(awwwww)

10:59 a.m. See you need to leave a longer message so I can listen to your voice�bye bye

(I gotta record a poem for him or something�so if ya call me and you hear that ..you�ll know why..)

10:59 a.m. I wonder how many times I can call this before I overload your mailbox, maybe we�ll find out byebye

-----Original Message-----
From: �t�
Sent: Wednesday, August 21, 2002 11:00 AM
To: k
Subject: your phone was off?

k,

Your phone was turned off.
:(

Love
t

11:00 a.m. Hey there sexy�you know who this is? Hopefully you will return my call bye

11:01 a.m. Hey baby whatcha doin? Thought I�d call and see how you were doing, alright..love you bye

11:02 a.m. Well I guess you�re too busy and your probably getting tired of me calling your phone so I�m gonna stop now ok Princess? Maybe i�ll catch you tomorrow. Love you ..bye

Then I got the email and turned my phone on and actually answered his call and he sat there saying �baby talk to me�I was gonna leave ya 12 messages, like a dozen flowers�� �You need to record a long message for me to hear when I call ya�. We spoke a few minutes and then�.we hung up. Its so funny cause we never say much to each other, we�re all shy and giggly like �woah..you�re voice..�

And then he still called my phone and left another message�.

11:09 a.m. Sorry I had to hear your voice one more time before I went to bed..I love you byebye

Its so nice to not feel like you have to beg someone for their attention. He�s just so stalking sweet. I�ve had nasty stalkers. This isn�t stalking. When attention is wanted it�s not stalking and I think he�s just so sweet. I never have much of a chance to wonder if he's thinking about me... He just lets it be known.

-PoeticaL
12:08 p.m. ::
prev :: next