PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

Unger zi--ewwwww

Wednesday, Jul. 10, 2002
�Do you have a needle?� � Unger

�no� � Me

�How about a paperclip or a staple?� - Unger

�Uh� Mr� is on the phone for you.� � Me

�Take a message I�m popping a zit" � Unger

(Unger walks out of the room�..comes back a few moments later..)

�How was surgery?� � Me

�Incomplete, I think I�ll have my wife use the power tools at home during lunchtime.� � Unger

Leave it alone, let it fester and grow until it works itself out� � fellow employee

�I can�t do that, it�s like not touching a bomb.� � Unger

(Unger walks out of the room�.comes back a few moments later�)

�That was nothing a pair of tweezers and a violent jab with a push pin didn�t fix!� � Unger

(walks away brushing hands against each other)
11:43 a.m. ::
prev :: next