PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

not again!

Tuesday, Jul. 18, 2006
For the first time in my life I deleted an entry and I did so because of this recent event in blogworld. While I agree that it�s not right�.I love my job. I really do. And I really don�t care to be infamously broke. I love where I am with my life�.but boy do I wish they�d figure out the legalities of this issue already. I fear that one day we will no longer have our first amendment right to free speech. However what is free speech rights and what is slander? Who determines the difference? I can wholeheartedly state that if I was employing someone and paying them to do a job it would piss me off if they published information about me online. It would doubly piss me off if I was paying them to do so.
8:25 a.m. ::
prev :: next