PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

weekend....

Friday, Oct. 14, 2005
It�s a beautiful day in Florida, absolutely beautiful. This morning I stopped at the grocery store to hunt down something healthy for breakfast. I was pretty happy when I found this because a few nights ago Rick tried to share his tea with me and I said I didn�t want any because it was all sugar.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Yum. Peach Tea. And for breakfast�..this�.sugar-free canned fruit. Awesome!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

My Halloween nails, they are the god awful ugliest design I�ve ever had. Ever.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

It�s Friday, it�s the weekend. I have a test to take in Critical Thinking on Saturday and then another course is finished�.down the tubes. They really go by so fast.



Just got an email from Chadley:



What is your "prison" name going to be???



He�s asking me for my new name as of Nov. 26th�lol
12:07 p.m. ::
prev :: next