PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

we're NOT selling your chair

Friday, Mar. 04, 2005
In the middle of moving today and all of this weekend. The new apartment looks rather good. The dog�.well she�s confused and I think she�s scared that we are throwing everything away because she won�t get off of her chair and besides�she�s not humping it she�s just scared. Poor baby�..we�re just moving to a different apartment where if you pee on the floor it�ll be a little bit more ok because it�s all ceramic tile.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
As I was writing this entry and telling Chloe �aww honey it�s ok�really everything�s ok� She did this�.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Now I better go move some of my damn shoes before the man gets home and finds out I�m soleless. I'll figure out how to move the red chair later. :-)

p.s. in Chloe's defense (because her man Chewie reads this!!) she's house trained and only pee's on the floor out of extreme desperation.
1:11 p.m. ::
prev :: next