PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

what a fool....

Wednesday, Apr. 02, 2003
Yesterday I called Randy (Rick�s brother) on the phone and said, �you gotta do me a huge huge favor k?� He�s all like �ok Kristy, what�s up?� I say, �You have to tell Rick because I can�t�

�can�t tell him what?�

�I�m pregnant and it�s not his Randy.�

�I think you�re gonna have to tell him that yourself.�

�I can�t Randy�

long pause

�Good thing it�s April Fools Day because neither of us can lie like that eh Randy?�

in yet another phone call...

�Rick and I bought a lottery ticket a few nights ago, then the numbers were shown and we didn�t have the ticket, but now that we found it we just realized we won $25,000.00!!!!�

�no shit!?!?!?!� said the ex

�Yeah isn�t that great? And it�s Rick�s ticket so I don�t have to share with you either!!!!�

�um�oh� said the ex

�you always were a fool ya know?�

�uh yeah real funny��

teehee�I thought so�.I love April Fool�s Day�.fools abound�.tra la la�


No wise man has the power to reason away
What seems to be
Is always better than nothing
There's nothing at all
But what a fool believes he sees ...

-Kenny Loggins
9:06 a.m. ::
prev :: next