PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Friday, Sept. 09, 2005
I post these interactions with my son because I love him more than life itself, he will always remain the best thing I ever did with my life and time. I adore him. He�s funny, he�s smart, he�s sweet, he�s handsome and he�s really just flat out great. I know I�m biased and I don�t really care. I love my kid and want to remember these day�s, these moments, these conversations that make me smile. I adore his comments about Football. I love that he writes to me every morning before school. I love that he counts down the days for the weekend, just like I do. He�s so much a part of my reasons to always strive to be a better person, he�s the motivation behind my efforts in college. He�s the best part of my entire world.



From: keith

To: kristy

Subject: heeeaaay

Date: Tue, 6 Sep 2005 13:35:34 -0700 (PDT)

that pda charges in my computer i dont know how or why but it does it does great things for school and my own uses thank you so much for it



love keith

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

P.S IM STILL WAITING TO COME OVER TO YOUR HOUSE AND PUT A NOTE ON YOUR DESK AT WORK THAT SAIS CALL KEITH AND PUT ONE IN YOUR HOUSE AND IN YOUR PURSE ANY WHERE AND SEND THAT BORDERS BOOK TOO

Kristy wrote:



Keith,



I'm glad you can charge it. The software doesn't do anything more than charge it anyways. You're welcome too! Just don't lose it or I'll kick your butt!!! You lose everything!



I'm up early this morning. I couldn't sleep too good last night. I stayed up late reading last night too, you'd think I'd be tired but I couldn't sleep right. This morning Rick rolled over in bed and Chloe got pushed out of bed. She landed with a thunk on the floor. I was all worried she got hurt, but she came back up on the bed waggin her nubbin. Goofy dog!! She's ok. Rick's off of work today so they're both still laying in bed. But I...... I still have to go to work. :-( Blucky!!!!!



My house still looks all nice and neat....you're the best!!!! I like how neat everything is. But I still have to do my laundry. Maybe I'll get lucky and Rick won't be lazy all day and he'll do my laundry. I can hope!!! I love you!



Love,

Mom



From: keith

To: kristy

Subject: RE: heeeaaay

Date: Thu, 8 Sep 2005 05:45:02 -0700 (PDT)



well i need you to call me today or tommorow do you have work or not on friday well if you dont then im a comin over if you do then im a comin over when you get off so umm i guesse you have alot to do over there not me well yester day was fun cause one of my friends that only goes to his dads every other weekend and every wednesday came over and hes fun to hang out with umm yeah i get good use out of that pda at school all my teachers said i can use it so when we right notes i just put in there look at them when i get home and delete them but if there like really important ill just reright them and then delet them but um thak god chloes allright thats weird how dogs do that well i have to get ready for school so ill talk to you later



love keith

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX ...



Kristy wrote:



I have to work tomorrow (Friday) all day. Are you off of school? Yah Chloe's alright...she's sleeping on Rick's leg right now. He's watching football. I HATE FOOTBALL. A LOT. Tonight I washed laundry. Rick wanted me to wash his. I charged him $30 to do his laundry...and he gave me all the quarters for the laundry....and then I found $10 in his pockets.



Sweet!!!! Gotta go to the bookstore now....teehee...



I'm sleepy now tho'.....it's hot at that stupid laundromat.



From: keith

To: kristy

Subject: RE: heeeaaay

Date: Fri, 9 Sep 2005 05:42:59 -0700 (PDT)



well i guesse ill do to this thing at my school they gave us a free admition pass to get into the skating rink



gosh i hate foot ball too i think the people at school say they like it and stuff just so they can get some girls daddy never taught me how to play that game but i never had the wanting of playing its just that every time somebody askes me to play its lke i have to say no cause if i tell them that i dont know how they will all laugh at me and tell everybody in school well .... i have to wash mine tonight i had to wear dirty close today but i made sure they dont stink .. i wish i got paid for doing my laundry ..... gosh the book store how can you stand yourself going to that place .... well getting ready for school ...



see ya later aligater

love keith

XOXOXOXOXOOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXXOXOXOXOXOX



10:57 a.m. ::
prev :: next