PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

you are a color so ugly it turned its back on black

Friday, Jul. 19, 2002
I hate getting brushed off by people who can�t stand up and say �hey leave me the fuck alone� or better yet �fuck off�. I don�t understand people who speak to you one minute, then cut themselves an ugly attitude as quick as you can blink.

I don�t understand so much of what has been going on in my life. It�s one giant struggle every day. It�s like one big cycle. The old that have been away are coming back to the forefront. Those that mattered so much are fading to the background. These are things that I do not understand.

Someone talks to you for a half hour, everything�s fine. Then it�s not fine anymore and they�re forcing you to swallow ice-cubed words. How about someone that goes away with no apparent reason and then surfaces with no better excuse? I don�t get that one either.
12:58 a.m. ::
prev :: next